PRIVATE LIVES
Monday 06th August 2018 - Saturday 18th August 2018
Wadham College Gardens, Wadham College, Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PN
Theatre
Wish List

On a glorious summer evening on the terrace of a stylish Rivera hotel, two couples are on honeymoon. As the pre-dinner martinis flow, fate deals a strange hand. Elyot and Amanda are suddenly face to face again - and it wasn’t that long ago that they were married to each other... Noel Coward’s sparkling and witty comedy of love reignited, continues to delight and endure since it was first performed in 1930 and is arguably one of the greatest and most popular plays of the twentieth century. /// Extra Info: Seating is provided. It is unreserved tiered with backrests ; You are welcome to bring a picnic. The garden is open to the public from one hour before the performance. Only alcohol purchased from our onsite bar is allowed into the garden. We sell wine, beer and Pimms ; We advise dressing in suitable attire for an outdoor performance. We do have rain ponchos for sale and rugs available to hire onsite. --- Duration: 2 hours 20mins with interval

+ More

Date & Times

clock

Monday 06th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Tuesday 07th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Wednesday 08th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Thursday 09th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Friday 10th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Saturday 11th August 2018

14:30:00 - 16:50:00
19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Sunday 12th August 2018

17:00:00 - 19:20:00

Tuesday 14th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Wednesday 15th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Thursday 16th August 2018

14:30:00 - 16:50:00
19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Friday 17th August 2018

19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Saturday 18th August 2018

14:30:00 - 16:50:00
19:30:00 - 21:50:00

Event Address

Wadham College Gardens, Wadham College, Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PN

Additional Info

N/A

facebook

N/A